Churches Together in Cheadle Hulme
Churches Together inCheadle Hulme

Welcome to the website for Churches Together in  Cheadle Hulme!

Listed below are the events that are planned up to Novermber 2018

MONTH

DATE & TIME

EVENT

VENUE

DECEMBER

Saturday 9th December

@11.00am

CTCH -   Carols in the Park

Oak Meadow

 

JANUARY 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 @ 7.00pm

 

 18th-25th January

 

Business Meeting

 

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

 

 

St Andrew’s

 

FEBRUARY

Sat 17th February @ 12 noon

 

Sat 24th February @ 12 noon

Lent Lunch

 

Lent Lunch

St Ann’s

 

 

 

All Saints

 

MARCH

Saturday  3rd March     @ 12 noon

Saturday  10th March         @12 noon

Saturday  17th March   @ 12 noon

Saturday 24th March    @ 12 noon

 

 Tuesday 20th March 2018 @ 7.00pm

 

Lent Lunch

 

Lent Lunch

 

Lent Lunch

 

Lent Lunch

 

 

CTCH  Prayer & Praise Meeting

 

 

 

 

Society of Friends

 

Cheadle Hulme Methodist

Grove Lane Baptist

 

United Reformed Church

United Reformed Church, Swann Lane

 

APRIL

 

 

Saturday 31st March @ 11.00am- (To Be Agreed)

 

29TH April @ 6.30pm

 

Easter Celebration in the Park

 

 

 

CTCH 5TH Sunday Evening Service

 

Oak Meadow

 

 

 

Cheadle Hulme Methodist

MAY

w/c 20th May

10th May- 20th May

Sat 12th May

Sun 13th May – Sat 19th May

CTCH – Business Meeting

Thy Kingdom Come- Global  Prayer

Christian Aid Sponsored Swim

Christian Aid Week

Emmanuel

 

CTCH

CTCH

JULY

w/c 22nd July

Sunday 29th July

CTCH –Prayer & Praise Meeting

CTCH-5th Sunday Evening Service

Society of Friends

????????

SEPTEMBER

w/c 23rd September

CTCH - AGM

Cheadle Hulme Methodist

NOVEMBER

w/c 18th November

CTCH Prayer &Praise Meeting

Chelwood Baptist

Print Print | Sitemap
© Klassic Cars for Weddings